PWCC Mystery Dinner Theater June 6

Pinewood Country Club Presents Murder Mystery Dinner Theater

Linda Sustman (Director of Pinewood Players productions of “The Crazy Quilt Club” and “Southern Fried Funeral”) is producing the Pinewood Country Club Murder Mystery Dinner Theater on June 6, 2019. She has put out a casting call to fill 10 roles for the performance. The roles are somewhat flexible with regard to gender. They include an MC, three mayoral candidates, three supporters of the candidates, a doctor, a photo journalist and a detective. These are fun, no pressure acting roles with very minimal commitment to rehearsal time and memorization required. An audition will be held on Sunday, May 19th at 1:00 pm in the Pinewood Playhouse east of the pool area on the Pinewood Country Club campus. If you are interested in getting in on the fun and participating as an actor in the first ever Pinewood Country Club Murder Mystery Dinner Theater simply come to the audition at 1:00 pm. If you have questions concerning the roles or the audition please contact Linda via email at

Make your reservation for the

Pinewood Country Club
Murder Mystery Dinner Theater

One Performance Only!

Seating is limited so make your reservations now!

includes dinner, 1 complimentary drink ticket and show

Limited Tickets, so Reserve Your Seats Now!

Call Patsy Federico – Membership/Events Coordinator

(928) 233-8271

This production is presented by Pinewood Country Club. Pinewood Players is providing reciprocal advertising for the event in consideration for advertising in Pinewood Country Club weekly emails, bulletin boards, web site and other marketing communications and promotional opportunities provided by Pinewood Country Club in behalf of Pinewood Players.