Cast set for “Dashing Through the Snow”

Pinewood Players Unveils Cast for “Dashing Through the Snow”

 Pinewood Players will present the zany comedy “Dashing Through the Snow” by Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope and Jamie Wooten on June 12, 13, 14 and June 19, 20 and 21 next summer. The delightful comedy which is set in the tiny town of Tinsel, TX boasts a large cast of 17 characters and is divided into four vignettes which will each be directed by a different director.  The cast will consist of six first time actors and ten veterans of the Pinewood Playhouse stage with one actor doing an offstage “voice over” in addition to her onstage role. The directors and cast members are listed below. Mark your calendar and watch for the opening of online ticket sales on our web site in March. You will not want to miss this one!

Directors (alphabetically) 

Terry Brown
Betsy Froderman
Pam Solace
Elyse Webber

Cast (alphabetically)

Gina Burton (Della)
Joe Burton (Hoyt)
Brian Cantrell (Raynerd)
Chelsea Cantrell (Honey Raye)
Claire Dishlip (Paulette)
Sandy Dyke (Cuddles)
Tim Forsythe (Boykin)
Andy Harper (Ennis)
Jayne Heckman (Trina)
Tracy Hemstreet (Lenora)
Win Holden (Ainsley)
Sandy Kyle (Frankie)
Marsha Propps (Donna Jo)
Cathy Rasmussen (Lou Ida) (Rhonda Lynn)
Scott Sustman (Binky)
Kathy Vogt (Twink)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.